Aisling jpg

Big night out at the Aisling Awards

Audrey Benson, Tony Devlin and Fiona Forde are pictured at the 19th Annual Aisling Awards held on Friday, November 27 at Titanic Belfast. Devlin, of Brassneck Theatre, was winner of The Ulster Bank Aisling Award for Outstanding Culture and Arts Achievement.