Good Friday Report

Pic of Day: Pictured outside Leinster House are members of the Joint Committee on the Implementation of the Good Friday Agreement, which launched its report on the series of engagements with architects of the Good Friday Agreement ahead of the 25th anniversary on April 10. Left to right (back row) Frank Feighan TD, Senator Frances Black, Senator John McGahon, (front row) Rose Conway Walsh TD, Committee Chairman Fergus O'Dowd TD, Senator Emer Currie, Brendan Smith TD, Violet Anne Wynne TD. Photo by Sasko Lazarov/

Sign up to The Irish Echo Newsletter

Sign up today to get daily, up-to-date news and views from Irish America.