Union jpg

A helping hand for Union County parade

Union County Freeholder Vice Chairman, Sergio Granados, and Freeholders Christopher Hudak, Vernell Wright, Bette Jane Kowalski and Linda Carter presented a check from the Union County Board of Chosen Freeholders to the 2016 Union County St. Patrick’s Day Parade General Chairwoman, Kerry Ricci, and Grand Marshal Frank McGovern during the parade committee’s Celebrity Bartenders fundraiser at the Kenilworth Veterans Center. The 2016 Union County St. Patrick’s Day Parade steps off at 1 p.m. on Saturday, March 12 on Morris Avenue in Union. For more information go to www.unioncountystpatricksdayparade.com.
Photo by Jim Lowney/County of Union.

Sign up to The Irish Echo Newsletter

Sign up today to get daily, up-to-date news and views from Irish America.