OLDEST IRISH AMERICAN NEWSPAPER IN USA, ESTABLISHED IN 1928

The Big Irish Echo Campfire – Registered Attendees

View our friends joining us around the campfire here.

Name Organisation City More Information
Abby Wise
Alanna Barry McCloskey Irish American Business Chamber & Network Philadelphia, PA https://www.linkedin.com/in/alannabarrymccloskey5/
Allison Mulvey Harp & Shamrock Society of Texas San Antonio, Texas Harland shamrock.org
Andrew Grossen Washington, DC https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrew-grossen/
Andrew O’Neill Hospitality Solutions NI Belfast http://Www.linkedin.com/Andrew_oneill
Angela Igrisan
Anthony Vernon Koppa Portland
Barry phillips Legal-Island Antrim
Bernadette Cullen New York
Bill McLaughlin McLaughlin & Morgan/Irish American Business Chamber & Network, Inc. Philadelphia, PA https://www.linkedin.com/in/bill-mclaughlin-26456720/
Bill McLaughlin Mclaughlin & Morgan, Inc and IABCN.org Philadelphia https://www.linkedin.com/in/bill-mclaughlin-26456720/
Bob Gaffrey Irish Genealogical Society of Michigan, AOH, Gaelic League Southfield, MI https://www.linkedin.com/in/bob-gaffrey-86904978/
Brian Carr Executive Global Tours Naples https://egttours.com/
Brian McCabe New York
Bridget Kelly Raleigh, NC
Carew Kathy Mulkerin School of Irish Dance West Haven CT Https://mulkerinirishdancers.com
Caroline Hendrix Invest Northern Ireland Americas New York, NY https://www.investni.com/international/americas
Catherine Reinholdt Irish Railroad Workers Museum Baltimore, Maryland www.irishshrine.org
Catherine Reinholdt Irish Railroad Workers Museum Baltimore, Md www.irishshrine.org
Chas Moore Irish Cultural Ctr/McClelland Library Phoenix, Arizona USA azirish.org
Ciarán Gillen Enginius Belfast Enginius.io
Ciaran Quinn Sinn Féin Ratoath www.friendsofsinnfein.com
Ciaran Sheehan Young Enterprise Belfast
Clodagh Boyle Irish American Partnership Boston, MA https://www.linkedin.com/in/clodaghboyle/
Colleen Kennedy Milwaukee Irish Fest Elm Grove Irishfest.com and CelticMKE.com
Colleen Rourke Susanville
Conal Harvey Titanic Belfast Belfast
Conor Hawkins Curtiss Hotel Buffalo https://www.linkedin.com/feed/
Conor Twomey First Derivatives New York http://linkedin.com/in/conortwomey
Dan Dennehy AOH/ Hudson Valley Irish Fest/ Cork BP&P Assn NY Cortlandt Manor, NY https://LinkedIn.com/in/dan-dennehy-07b8798
Dan Devine City of West Allis West Allis https://www.linkedin.com/in/dan-devine-93b93b5/
Daniel Begley Richmond Irish American Society Richmond, VA
Daniel Schlitz Milwaukee
Daniel Williams Chester, New Jersey
Deaglan de Breadun Irish-based journalist Dublin, Ireland
Diane Kenna NY Harriers New York
Diarmuid Mac Suibhne Morgan Stanley Flemington, New Jersey advisor.morganstanley.com/diarmuid.mac.suibhne
Donald Sheehan IBEW Local 103 Boston
Ed Kelly
Ed Neafsey FSOS – Jersey Shore Avon, NJ https://www.linkedin.com/edwardneafsey
Edel Minogue
Edward McGinley AOH Wilkes Barre, Pennsylvania
Eileen Scully The Rising Tides NHV CT 06511 therisingtides.com
Eimear McAllister Tourism Ireland https://www.linkedin.com/in/eimearmcallister/
Éimear O’Connor Art & the Irish Diaspora Dublin www.eimearoconnor.ie
George Tiger Almac Group/Irish American Business Chamber & Network Souderton, PA https://www.linkedin.com/in/georgetiger/
Gerard ORahilly Gael Scoil Yardley, Pa https://www.linkedin.com/in/gorahilly/
Gerry Mulvey Harp & Shamrock Society of Texas San Antonio, Texas Harland shamrock.org
Gloria Frank Her Irish Road Trip Ellicott City, MD Www.heririshroadtrip.com
Helen McNamara White Butterfly Music Princeton, New Jersey https://www.linkedin.com/in/helenmfmcnamara
Hugh Murray Deloitte New York
James Gallagher AOH/IAUC/ABC Niantic, CT
James Lamb Ireland Institute of Pittsburgh PITTSBURGH https://www.linkedin.com/in/james-lamb-a8544a6/
Jamie Wallace Wallace Global Belfast Wallaceglobal.org
Janine Keehan
Jeff Dillon British Consulate General Boston Boston, MA
Jeffrey Overby Belmont University Nashville http://www.belmont.edu/business/centers/international-business/index.html
Jim Clerkin Moet Hennessy New York
Jim Corboy Quiet Man Marketing Chicago, Illinois
Jim Frawley Bellwether Scarsdale, NY https://www.linkedin.com/in/jimfrawley/
Joan Moody The Harp and Shamrock Society of Texas San Antonio, Texas www.harpandshamrock.org
Joan Moody The Harp and Shamrock Society of Texas San Antonio, Texas www.harpandshamrock.org
Joe Babiec Belfast Distillery Company Limited
Joe Michaelree Metropolitan St. Louis St. Patrick’s Day Parade Committee / / St. Louis Running Tour St. Louis, Missouri IrishParade.org
John Egan New York
John Harrington Accord, NY
John Kearns New York https://www.linkedin.com/in/john-kearns-53201011/
John Lee Irish Business Organization of New York New York https://www.linkedin.com/in/johnleemedia/
John Malia Thomas Francis Meagher Association Helena, Montana https://meagherfest.org/
John McMullin N.C.D.S.S Uniondale NY
John McNally Cairde Sinn Fein Ventura https://www.facebook.com/IrishCentennarySB/?ref=bookmarks
John O’Dwyer Ancient Order of Hibernians Louisville Louisvilleirish.com
John O’Connell AOH New York
Joseph Aquino JAACRES New York www.jaacres.com
Joseph Parkes, S.J. Jesuits USA Esat Province New York www.jesuitseast.org
joseph sherwin addiction recovery ireland.ie Dublin ,mullingar and kildare Ireland [email protected]
Karen Keane Ladies Ancient Order of Hibernians, Inc. Albany, New York Www.ladiesaoh.com
Kari Higgins Xenia, Ohio
Kathleen A Kelly The Irish Railroad Workers Museum Baltimore www.irishshrine.org
Kathleen Barnard Glas Tara School of Irish Dance St Augustine
Kathleen Maguire First Contact NYC New York firstcontactnyc.com
Kathleen McDonald Irvington
Kevin D. Kent Conrad O’Brien/Irish American Business Chamber & Network, Inc. Philadelphia, PA https://www.linkedin.com/in/kkent/
Kevin M. Leonard TGL Holdings Sewickley, PA
Kevin Mead SPOKANE, WA
Kristen Curnyn Ireland Network Chicago Chicago, IL http://www.linkedin.com/in/kristencurnyn.com
Leo Donaghy Belfast
Leo Donaghy Belfast http://linkedin.com/in/leo-donaghy-6103b59
Leo McGuire LPM Strategies Paramus, NJ
Liam McNabb Ancient Order of Hibernians Albany, NY
Lisa Maloney Berkadia/Irish American Business Chamber & Network, Inc. Philadelphia, PA https://www.linkedin.com/in/lisa-maloney-9781459/
Loretto Leary New York
Malachy McCourt IAWA New York IAWA.com
Marcus Lynn
Margaret Johnson Journalist, cookbook author Westhampton Beach, NY irishcook.com
Marian Noonan Heritage Hauser, Idaho
Marilyn Madigan Ladies Ancient Order of Hibernians ClevelandOhio 44135 Ladisaoh.com
Mark D Friedman Brown Harris Stevens/Halstead New York, NYC https://www.linkedin.com/mwlite/in/mdfbroker
Martin F Kennedy Buffalo
Mary Heneghan Gaelic American Athletic Assoc.of Buffalo, NY Inc Buffalo www.buffaloirishcenter.com
Mary Kay Heneghan Rince Na Tiarna Buffalo, NY www.rincenatiarna.com
Matt Regan Bay Area Council San Francisco CA https://www.linkedin.com/in/matt-regan-b713565/
Matthew Donohue AOH, IABNY and Brehon Law Society Bronx
Maureen Farrell IBO New York
Meg Eib Self Michigan
Megan Quinn Pittsburgh
Michael Downey New York City http://linkedin.com/in/mhdowney1
Michael Fitzpatrick New York State Assembly Albany, New York www.nyassembly.gov
Michael Losch Signum Biosciences, Inc. Shrewsbury, NJ www.signumbiosciences.com
Michael McGlade Yellow Design Belfast https://www.linkedin.com/in/michaelmcglade/
Michael McGraw San Diego https://www.linkedin.com/in/mikemcgrawqualcomm
Mick Moloney New York University New York, NY WWW.MICKMOLONEY.COM
Natalie Butterfield Fenian Women’s Auxiliary & O’Neill’s Modern Fenian Army O’Neill, Nebraska
Niall OLeary Niall O’Leary Architecture + Irish Culture New York www.nialloleary.com
Noel Fleming Fleming Petenko Law PHILADELPHIA https://www.linkedin.com/company/40753991/admin/
Patricia Taylor Lancaster, PA
Patrick Frawley Citi
Patrick Meskell Solas Nua Washington www.solasnua,org
Patrick Odea Irish Americab Ceili Club Hollywood, FL irishamericanceiliclub.com
Patrick Sullivan AOH – Fr John Whalen McGee Division (Grand Rapids) Grand Rapids, Michigan USA www.grmichiganaoh.com
Paul Burfield Enterprise Ireland San Francisco https://www.linkedin.com/in/paulburfield/
Paul Keating Comhaltas Ceoltoiri Eireann Hillsdale, New Jersey www.ccenorthamerica.org
Paul McCubbin Age Equity Alliance New York https://www.linkedin.com/company/age-equity-alliance/?viewAsMember=true
Pauline Stillman Pembroke Pines www.poetrypoem.com/polyanthum
Robert Hamilton Edinburgh
Robert Mauro Boston College WESTON
Robert Talmage Lil’ Miss SpitFIRE-the Musical Atlantic Highlands
Ronan Scully Irish/US Charity Self Help Africa Knocknacarra, Galway www.selfhelpafrica.org
Sandra Moffatt Tourism ireland Ontario http://Www.LinkedIn.com/sandramoffatt
Sarah S. Ní Mháirtín Woodside
Sean Flatley Sterling Investment Advisors, Ltd/Irish American Business Chamber & Network, Inc. Philadelphia, PA https://www.linkedin.com/in/sflatley/
Seán O’Dowd Silvercrest Asset Management New York
Sean Somers Somers Hospitality Group Boston, MA https://www.linkedin.com/in/seanjsomers/
Sean Tenner Irish Famine Education Institute Chicago, IL www.IrishFamineEducation.org
Seth Nye Glen Rock
Steve Burke Irish Cultural Centre of New England Canton, MA https://www.facebook.com/steve.burke.77398143
Susan Morrice Ine CO Www.susanmorrice.com wewbelizenaturalenergy.bz
Tami Ellen McLaughlin Sober St. Patrick’s Day® Foundation, Inc. New York, NY www.soberstpatricksday.org
Ted Smyth Glucksman Ireland House NYU New York City https://as.nyu.edu/irelandhouse.html
Terence Brannigan Tourism NI Northern Ireland http://linkedin.com/in/terence-brannigan-67499216
Thomas McCool TMC Consulting LLC SANTA BARBARA
Tim Bohen Buffalo, NY Oldfirstward.com
Tim Flanagan Buffalo Fenians GAA Buffalo, NY https://www.buffalofenians.com/
Timothy Kirk Dublin
Vinny O’Malley Maine Irish Heritage Center Portland www.maineirish.com
William A Ghormley Conner Prairie History Museum Fishers, IN www.connerprairie.org
William Cox Cox Law Firm, LLC Stockholm, NJ
William Lacey hatboro

Sign up to our Daily Newsletter